Upcoming Events

Gourmet Symphony is cooking up more musical greatness. Sign up for our eNews and be the first to know about our next events!


Past Events

VOLKSFEST D.C.
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Shaw's Tavern

Beat Battle: Opera vs. Hip Hop
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Beuchert's Saloon


Fire
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
The Fridge DC

Wind
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Kapnos


VOLKSFEST D.C.
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Shaw's Tavern

Game Night
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Beuchert's Saloon


The Saloon Concert Series: American Roots & Reeds
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Beuchert's Saloon

Taste Your Music Benefit Concert
Thursday, September 3, 2015
The Hamilton Live


The Saloon Concert Series: Woodworking 101
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Beuchert's Saloon

Gourmet Symphony Premiere Concert
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Atlas Performing Arts Center