Upcoming Events

VOLKSFEST D.C.

Thursday, October 19, 2017
6-8 pm
Shaw’s Tavern
Tickets: $39 GA, all-inclusive

Fall is for bratwurst, brews, and brass!

Join Gourmet Symphony for its second annual Oktoberfest celebration featuring Bavarian-style street foods, a new seasonal beer, wine tastings, and festive music.

Costumes and festival attire are strongly encouraged.

Ticket includes:

  • Live chamber music by Barclay Brass
  • Pretzel and soup station
  • Passed small plates by Chef Javier Marquina
  • Festbier by Atlas Brew Works
  • Wine tastings by The Winebow Group
  • Entry into costume contest

See the full menu for VOLKSFEST D.C.*

*No substitutes, please.

 
20161018_0817.jpg
 

Past Events

Beat Battle: Opera vs. Hip Hop
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Beuchert's Saloon


Fire
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
The Fridge DC

Wind
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Kapnos


VOLKSFEST D.C.
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Shaw's Tavern

Game Night
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Beuchert's Saloon


The Saloon Concert Series: American Roots & Reeds
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Beuchert's Saloon

Taste Your Music Benefit Concert
Thursday, September 3, 2015
The Hamilton Live


The Saloon Concert Series: Woodworking 101
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Beuchert's Saloon

Gourmet Symphony Premiere Concert
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Atlas Performing Arts Center